Military Sign Up! (+ basic information)

Nation in The North Pacific: Destructive Government Endorsing System
Current World Assembly nation: Pineapple Belongs on Pizza 1
Discord Username (if applicable): DGES#0407
Are you able to attend operations at 12AM/12PM EST? And if so which times can you attend? 12 AM EST, any time around that area
Previous NationStates military experience, if any: None. I'm a big newbie
Other NationStates military or non-military organizations you are involved in, if any: (non-military) The North Pacific Cards Guild/Ministry of Cards

By my honour and by my conscience, I will endeavour to be a trustworthy and faithful soldier of the North Pacific Army. In peace and in war, I will support and defend The North Pacific and its legal system of government. If I perceive or gain knowledge of activity to overthrow the legal government of the region, I will report it to the Security Council without delay. I promise to act properly and uprightly, to obey the lawful orders of the Delegate and my superiors, to comply with the law and all military rules, and to keep the military secrets trusted in me. Should I be given a position of military leadership, I will endeavour to set a good and encouraging example to my subordinates. When deployed, I will be mindful that my actions reflect on my region, and endeavour to represent The North Pacific with honour and dignity. I swear all this freely and without reservation

Nation in The North Pacific: The Democratic Republic of Vlak
Current World Assembly nation: The Democratic Republic of Vlak
Discord Username (if applicable): None
Are you able to attend operations at 12AM/12PM EST? And if so which times can you attend? 14PM-17PM EST (Not always)
Previous NationStates military experience, if any: None
Other NationStates military or non-military organizations you are involved in, if any: None