Admin Requests

Umm... Administrators, I hate to be bothersome and annoying, but I'd appreciate it if one of you could please have a look at this thread (and the Citizenship thread) to complete the requests, please.

Thanks,

~ Tomb

All praise Eluvatar, the apparently only surviving admin! Once you're done with those, here are a few more:
Citizen -> Resident : Lord Byron , Unimaginable Doom , AbusedAlarmClock , ceroville , Slanty , Republic of Dixie
Citizen -> Former Resident : primeboy1 , Amerion , Cormac
Resident -> Former Resident : Jammy_Donuts , Spyro107 , Yayness Cheese Man , Glorius
Resident -> Member : Ruzonia , Yoneld
Thanks!

Hello! I need help, please. I am receiving this: You do not have permission to edit this topic Error Code: 17101:2142228
When trying to edit my post. I am a resident and I believe I have the right to edit my own posts. I was referred here by Tomb who looked over my problem and my permissions that I have as a resident. He suggested checking my permissions and masking for the issue that's causing this. Could someone please fix this for me? Thank you! :)

quak1234:
All praise Eluvatar, the apparently only surviving admin! Once you're done with those, here are a few more:
Citizen -> Resident : Lord Byron , Unimaginable Doom , AbusedAlarmClock , ceroville , Slanty , Republic of Dixie
Citizen -> Former Resident : primeboy1 , Amerion , Cormac
Resident -> Former Resident : Jammy_Donuts , Spyro107 , Yayness Cheese Man , Glorius
Resident -> Member : Ruzonia , Yoneld
Thanks!
Done

Primeboy1 has lost npa mask
CorMac has lost npa mask
Glorious has lost npa mask

Stelo Casisto:
Hello! I need help, please. I am receiving this: You do not have permission to edit this topic Error Code: 17101:2142228