In regards to The Empire

Tresville

TNPer
Copied and posted with permission:

From Biyah:
**They say that anonymity is like a warm blanket. Eventually, though, people are able to peak through the blanket. The guesses have been amusing, the midnight conversations that point out one person or another as Rahl based on wildly circumstantial evidence. I think my favorite was Rahl being Tweedy, courtesy of Loop. Some people have guessed my true identity, some have suspected. Though there is no hard proof at this point, I figure it's about time to bring down the charade. Lord Rahl is better known as The Federation of Biyah. I can already hear the rumor mill grinding, so let me state unequivocally that this wasn’t the action of any specific government. I am a current resident of Equilism and The West Pacific, neither government was aware or approved of my actions in The East Pacific. I am staying in both regions, they are both ahome to me, as The East Pacific is now. So, those of you who want to start screaming about the Dominion or the Crimson Order can politely shut your mouths. However, the people of Equilism and The West Pacific know me. I officially extend the hand of friendship and invite you to join the Empire. You will have no better friend then us, in good times or bad. The Empire stands true in its commitments. If you choose not to accept, there are no hard feelings. But I would suggest that you send a diplomat to our halls so that you can hear what we have to offer before you reject us out of hand. We are not the evil that has been suggested. Furthermore: I know about the plans of TEP, I know about the Carbonari, I know about two separate liberation attempts. Why? Because I was helping out in all of the above, I have a few hundred pages of logs and forum shots as proof. Really, some of those plans are pathetic. The idea of The North Pacific invading The East Pacific is laughable at best. Now that I no longer have to completely hide my posting style, my hours of