Pronouns
he/him
TNP Nation
Chipoli
Discord
chipoli
Screen_Shot_2024-05-01_at_11.14.15_PM.png

Chipoli for Vice Delegate

Greetings! I am Chipoli, I am running to be your Vice Delegate once more. However, unlike my previous runs for elected office, I stand in a different position. This is my first time running as an incumbent, off the back of my precursory term. Over the past four months, my goals were to provide stability to our regional security and keeping The North Pacific safe. As a whole, I have accomplished what I wanted to when I initially returned to the Vice Delegacy. I have kept our region safe, and this term has been a change of pace from the hecticity we faced last year. Looking ahead, the future seems promising. The summer is the most active time of the year for me, and my availability during the May term proved to be an asset to our region during my brief spell in charge past August. Given this schedule change, I see no reason why I would compel TNP to change the path it is going on and remain convinced that my experience in regional security is what our region needs right now. I know I can give even more service and dedication to our region. With the extra four months I ask you all to give me, we will build off last term, and potentially go beyond it.

History