Konar
Discord
Bluie Gamer#6287
moha_seal.png

THE MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

OPENING STATEMENT BY BLUIE GAMER
SEPTEMBER 12, 2:00 AM, EDT

XlV1TWc.png

Minister of Home Affairs Bluie Gamer demands a sugar from her deputy as she settles into her new office.

Hello! I am Bluie Gamer, your Minister of Home Affairs! Some of you already know me, but for those who don’t, I am a TNP resident for over four years, have been part of Home Affairs for almost two years, and had been Deputy Minister of Home Affairs twice by now. So you could say that I am quite experienced :D

Introductions aside, let us dive right into our term goals:

Lists, Lists, and More Lists

Home Affairs is notorious for spamming the inboxes of our residents, and we are not about to let up on it. To that end, HA Leadership will have the goal of churning out weekly lists for our staffers to sink their teeth into. The goal is to keep the flow of telegrams steadily coming out. Of course, we do have a couple of different lists, so the same people are unlikely to get the same TG every week. After two weeks have passed, any unclaimed or unaccomplished rows will be picked up by Leadership, but if there’s too many, we may have staffers help us by giving enticing bonuses ;)

RMB Interaction

While it may seem that TNP mostly exists in its forums and Discord server, that is simply not true. There are many, many residents who have never gone out beyond the game’s site. Although we encourage them to join the forums, some do not want to, and some cannot. As such, I would like to see a focus on the Regional Message Board. Which leads to my next point:

Stricter Membership