TNPer
-
-
-
-
mowa_seal.png
Office of the Minister of World Assembly Affairs
September 20, 2016

Hey guys, my name is Pallaith and I'll be your new Minister of World Assembly Affairs. I want to start by thanking our amazing new delegate Plembobria for entrusting this position to me. I also want to thank those of you who took the time to welcome me and give me your well wishes, it means a lot to receive this much support from the region considering this is my first job here and, it's no secret, I'm brand new. To be fair, I am not new to the World Assembly, nor am I new to this game, considering I have been playing since April 2013 and joined the WA on day one. My very first vote was on the potential repeal of "Liberate NAZI EUROPE" so believe me, I'm no stranger to contentious votes. However, as far as the average member of TNP is concerned, I may as well be a stranger. I look forward to getting the chance to get to know all of you through not only my work as MoWAA but in all the various ministries we have as well. There's a lot to be done as we get this new term rolling and I hope I can demonstrate through my own actions how seriously I take the idea that if you are going to be a part of something, you will need to invest part of yourself in it. If we don't stand up and take part in the region we call home, why are we even here?