DRAFT: Repeal "Condemn The Black Riders"

Syrixia

The one, the true, the great.
-
TNP Nation
Syrixia
Discord
TrialByDance#0419
Since TBR is now under control of a less evil region that despises the old order and has a more democratic system of government, I want to write a WA resolution repealing TBR's condemnation, as it really does not make sense anymore. However, I've never done this before and I could really use some help in figuring out how to write one of these things in the first place.
Thoughts? Help? Hamburgers? :lol:

EDIT: Sooooo, it seems GB tried to write the exact same one, but from what I've seen it isn't quite passing quorum, and the thread's decently old. I think if enough people come together and brainstorm we can draft a better resolution and keep this thread more active in order to write such a resolution in the first place.

Just because a region isn't used by the occupants doesn't mean the crimes that region committed didn't happen. Let the resolution stand, like Nazi Europe's, Macedon's and so many others.

Everyone knows the crimes committed by the old TBR government, but under the new government the region does not deserve the condemnation anymore.

New government, new start.

It's not like all of their leaders suddenly disappeared. Yes, some of the top leaders were deleted by the mods, but that doesn't mean all their government is gone.

I'm in favour of them keeping the condemnation. It's not like the badge is harming anyone.

If all of their top government wasn't gone, they'd be trying to rebuild the TBR raiding organization by now. But they're not; they've given up and are now in DEN, while TBR is now under a democratic government.

And?

The region earned its badge. I see no reason to remove it. The "democratic" government *snorts* chose to establish a government in the region in full knowledge of the Condemnation.

That would be like me punching my best friend because a serial killer killed someone in Japan.

Syrixia: