Idea

Sorry, but I have been playing the game since 2004, and I have not yet found a way to nuke other nations. have I been missing something?

I'm not sure where this topic would be going, but I don't think it's appropriate for this discussion, as there is no way to 'nuke' a nation in Nationstates. Perhaps this was meant to be a role-play discussion.

Either way, please take a look at the guidelines for this forum. It would be better to request that a topic would be opened, so we can determine if it is relevant or has already been started.

Topic closed.

Thanks Ator. I'm reopening it and moving it.

hey Andromeda...please read the revival guide to see what we are doing here and how it works. This poll will be moved to the Nation RP section. People can still vote and participate in your poll there.

By the way...i am bringing up this discussion in the RP discussion here...perhaps u could discuss that further there as well.

Thanks for participating....hope u keep it up!!

I think we need to explain to you how this game works really. RP Nation attacks would be done in a forum like this. Such RP rules we would have to create and regulate. Law wise we mainly regulate how elections happen, the type of government etc. This really has no effect on your in game nations categories (inoffensive Centrist Democracy, Dictatorship, etc). Only answering issues changes those.

Hey, if you like...hit me up on one of my messengers or come to our IRC Channel ( http://z13.invisionfree.com/TNP/index.php?showtopic=145 ) click that for IRC info.

Sorry, but I have been playing the game since 2004, and I have not yet found a way to nuke other nations. have I been missing something?
Silly n00b.
:fish:

nukes.jpg

Well, let me put it this way. Can the delegate (currently Sydia) actually ban members who nuke each other if s/he wants to and/or if a regional law were passed. The way some delegates, for example, ban nations who violate the endorsement-cap?