-
Pronouns
he/him
TNP Nation
Neptunian Military Administration
Discord
tunenepx
Neptune for Vice Delegate

Howdy folks my name is Neptune and I'm running for the Vice Delegate position. Given as I have zero experience in sort this of field, I was hoping that I would gain some useful experience regardless of the end result. I do think I have basic knowledge of the functions that the VD does, as it seems quite straightforward. From what I've gathered from past VD campaigns, they all seem pretty much the same to me. With promises for more endorsements, more activity, card giveaways, and so much more. Honestly with me, I'm more of a "go with the flow" sort of guy. Go with whatever the current trend is.

Kinda wanted this is to be short and sweet so this type of thing isn't exactly my cup of tea. So if you have any questions, feel free to ask and I'll try to answer them to the best of my abilities!

Thanks, Neptune.

Last edited:
Your TNP nation currently has 9 endorsements. How do you plan to reach 600+ endorsements?

Endotarting and hopefully good luck
Comfed took 2 months of endotarting + telegramming to reach around 520. I'm afraid simple endotarting isn't going to be enough, you need to have a plan to get 600+ endorsements quickly before the term ends in January.

It's always good to see someone else enter the 'fray'. :lol:

As has already been mentioned, you really do need to make a concerted effort on your endorsements.

Obviously, firstly endorsing everybody in the region and then keeping track of those nations that don't endorse you in return, then a telegram asking for their endorsement should be sent.

This will help build up your endorsement numbers, but this takes time, so good luck with all that.

As all this is new to you regarding the Vice-delagacy, are you aware and happy with the duties of the Vice-delegate role?

Last edited: