A Wolf For Delegate? You Bet!

Blue Wolf II

A Wolf Most Blue
-
TNP Nation
Blue_Wolf_II
BLUE WOLF FOR DELEGATE - BET ON BLUE!

Why hello there friend! Allow me to introduce myself, I'm Blue Wolf II, a former Delegate of The North Pacific, Former Vice Delegate, Former Security Council Member, Former Justice, and Founder of the current iteration of the North Pacific Army. I have been playing NationStates since 2005 and first became a citizen of TNP that same year, after participating in the resistance that defeated the PixieDance coup. Otherwise, I am also known as the Second Founder of Lone Wolves United, Evil Wolf, for which I am Commended under Security Council Resolution #169, and as the eight-time former Lazarus Delegate known as Killer Kitty.

As you can see, I have been around NationStates and TNP for longer than some of our players have been alive. My experience speaks for itself and it is because of that experience that I have decided to run for Delegate of The North Pacific once again. Over the past year, we have seen important developments emerge within TNP, some good, some bad, but all interesting. I have taken a discerning eye to the many issues and concerns that the average TNP citizen have recently expressed, and I would like to address a few of them here, starting with perhaps the most divisive:

WE HAVE WAR TO WIN

One year ago, on the 27th of August 2023, our region was attacked by the combined forces of the Brotherhood of Malice and The Communist Block. I feel deeply about this assault on our democracy, as I was personally the first NPA officer to notice, report, and act against the invaders. Days later, our region declared war. Since that time, however, little progress has been made. While we have won the occasional victory, we have not been aggressively pursuing our enemies. Too many times have they been able operate openly without challenge by the NPA. Too many times have we not been able to bring the fight to their doorstep.