he/him
TNP Nation
El_Fiji_Grande
Discord
El Fiji Grande (#3446)

del_seal.png

Announcement

My fellow North Pacificans:

With the September elections starting tomorrow, I feel it is time I share something with you. Over the last four months, my administration has achieved a lot, from increasing public awareness of government actions to bolstering activity in NBS, especially with RP-themed shows, and much more. But as many of you have noticed, the last month or so has been more difficult, and many of the projects and festivals I had planned for this term remain works in progress.

Throughout the entirety of the term, my IRL life has become much busier, and just two months ago, I graduated from university. In that time, I’ve been seeking full-time employment, and that effort dominates my entire focus. Since much of every day is now spent inside, I’ve been wanting to spend more of my free time outdoors, and that has been conflicting with time I would ordinarily have spent on NS. At the start of the term, this changing reality was something I could easily handle, but has now become increasingly difficult, and that change has been reflected in my NS activity.

One thing I would like to emphasize is that each of the Ministers who have served under me this term have each done a fantastic job. Where the administration fell short in reaching many of the goals I set in my campaign is rather due to a lack of time on my part, and I take responsibility for that.