The Britannian Kingdom Administration Center

1st Premiership of Britannia

The Monarchy

HIBM King Alexander IV
Consort: HM Queen Kellie
Prince of Wales: HIRH Sebastian Mountbatten
Prince of Ireland: HRH Adolf Mountbatten

HM Civil Executive Government
Prime Minister:

Arthur Jameson
Deputy Prime Minister William Mountbatten
Home Secretary: Lord Edward Windsor
Foreign Secretary: HIRH Sebastian Mountbatten
Culture Secretary: Levi Jansen
Attorney General: Albert Philips
Supreme Court
Lady Chief Justice:

Georgiana Stewart
Sr. Associate Justice: Vacant
Jr. Associate Justice: Vacant​


Region Summary



September 11th, 2016
Reigning House: The Imperial House of Mountbatten
Regional Power: Medium

NationStates Page
Discord Chat Server

2nd Session of Parliament

Speaker of Parliament:

Albert Philips

Lords Temporal:
Lord Mountbatten of Rothesay
Lord Windsor of Cornwall
Lord Mountbatten of Richmond, Lennox, and Gordon

Members of Parliament:
Albert Philips of Northumbria (GC-ES)
Arthur Jameson of Mercia (GC-ES)
William Mountbatten of Caledonia (GC-F)
Karl Spitzer of Hibernia (UWC-CLA)
Levi Jansen of London (UWC-U)

HM Government: Grand Coalition
HM Most Loyal Opposition: United We Can Coalition

Royal Household Staff
Lord Chamberlain:

HIRH Sebastian Mountbatten
Director of Royal Communications: Vacant
Lord High Steward: Vacant​