Nickname(s)?: Rusty
Main Nation?: Republic of the Vale
RL Country?: USA
Favourite Colour(s)?: Blue
Do you use IRC?: what is that
Political Ideology? Liberal, Conservative, Anarchist, do you care?: Libertarian
Do you enjoy Roleplay or forum games?: Yes

I am new to nation states and Have a few questions
Where do I make my political charachters if we do that?
Where do I post my nations military ?
Can I post a larger description of my nation other than whats on the nation state forum and can I deviate from the nation state forum description since some of it is very random.
Where do I go from here?

RepublicoftheVale:
Nickname(s)?: Rusty
Main Nation?: Republic of the Vale
RL Country?: USA
Favourite Colour(s)?: Blue
Do you use IRC?: what is that
Political Ideology? Liberal, Conservative, Anarchist, do you care?: Libertarian
Do you enjoy Roleplay or forum games?: Yes

I am new to nation states and Have a few questions
Where do I make my political charachters if we do that?
Where do I post my nations military ?
Can I post a larger description of my nation other than whats on the nation state forum and can I deviate from the nation state forum description since some of it is very random.
Where do I go from here?
Hey there! Good to meet you. ^_^

I'm sure that Tomb, or whoever else, will hop over and answer your questions in more detail sooner rather than later, but in the meantime I'll quickly outline IRC.

IRC is just Internet Relay Chat, i.e. a glorified chat-room. In context to TNP, we have our own channel. Located at the top of the forum, or just click here. Input your forum name as your nickname so everyone knows who you are and you're off.

James is right :)

Here it goes:

Welcome to The North Pacific!
I am sure you will have tons of fun here!
We have some really intense legislature at times, which you can enjoy if you like that sort of thing.
In addition to that we also have some thrilling Role Play threads that you can contribute to!