MDH for Delegate

av-1028.jpg

MDH

I'm going to try and keep this simple. First of all, let me tell you about myself so you can judge me before you read what I think. I am a raider. I have extensive experience in taking over regions from innocents, I have participated quite a lot in raider governments (which are more organised than you might think), and most of all, I enjoyed doing it. However, do not think that this could disrupt the peace in The North Pacific in our time. For if I am to be delegate, my WA nation will have to remain here, in TNP. If I am to be delegate, TNP will be foremost in my mind.

Whilst I never participated in TNP until recently, I still consider it a second home. First of all, my nation was founded here, and I've never forgotten that, and also, I've watched the region with avid interest in recent times, and thankfully, the side of righteousness has won in the end. TNP has a constitution, and that constitution was broken. Now it has been restored.

Anyway, I am not here to give any of you a history lesson, you all know about the events of the recent past as much as I do, perhaps more. What I am here to talk to you about it the future. TNP is in a new era, of peace and freedom. I believe that I am the new face that will suit this new era. I believe that I am the one that will help us move on, and help TNP re-establish ourselves, and become even stronger than we were before.

I stand for participation. If I am to be elected, under my government TNP will become much more active that it was before. Nations of the North Pacific will be alerted to what is going on in their region and actively encouraged to join the forums, participate in their futures and express their ideas.