North Harmoneia for MoC

Greetings everyone,

I'd give a short intro of myself for those of you who doesn't know me yet. :) I've been playing this thing for more than 3 years now, I've held various types of jobs, starting from ambassador, to soldier, to minister, to president, and even founder. Although my specialty and favorite has always been being a MoEA, One of which is being an MoC, although just once, I've learned a lot, and would like to apply what I've learned.

I have been writing articles for a while now, and I want to share what I can do, to TNP. What can I say? I love this region! It would be my pleasure to write for TNP. :)
I cannot say that TNP is my top priority, because that would be a lie, but what I can assure you, is that I will be committed with my job here, and that I would do as best as I can. TNP is not the only region I'm in, and although TWP and TNP are the two regions I love most, I'm in lots of regions, which is basically the reason why you should vote for me. I happen to see a lot of things, I happen to somewhat be aware of alot of happenings in the NS world, whoch will allow me to be more productive.