North Harmoneia for MoIIA

alright, here it is, my platform ;)

First of all, I know that many of you don't know me and my background much, so I'd like to start with a brief introduction.

I started playing NS more or less 3 years ago, although my specialty throughout the years had always been with running the Foreign Affairs Ministry, I've had various experiences like being Intelligence Minister, Defense Minister, etc.. all nations containing 'Harmoneia' are mine. Including the one in Lazarus, TWP and a whole lot more. So, I could probably say, that a vote for North Harmoneia, is a vote for experiance.

If elected, I plan to:
1. Acquiant TNP with Anti-spam programs, and encourage the elimination of spam within TNP. We need to eliminate spam, new nations often search for other regions because they see a whole lot of ads in the RMB when they go out, making them think that there is no feederite world. Making them see conversations, would give them a reason to stay.
2.Recruit for the region via TG, using the button 'luist all nations' and the newly founded ones.
3.Organise a team whose objective will be to eliminate spam, assist new and old nations and direct them to the forums, and recruiting.
number 4 is open to suggestions that the citizens may have.

What I plan to Achieve
A more friendly, and active TNP. I strongly believe that the in-game RMB should contribute a lot into directing players here. I also believe that being friendly, kind, helpful and patient are the top ingredients of recruitment, and since I'm tired of typing now, I'll stop.

Thanks for reading.

This job (in my opinion) handles the largest workload; from investigating each prospective citizen, monitoring inactive citizens, rallying citizens to certain votes, etc, etc... How do you feel you can handle all this and still maintain all the other positions in other regions?