AI for MoC!!!

VOTE AI 4 MOC!

ai4moc1lk.png

About Apollo-Industria:

I am a member of NS who has been playing for over a year now with brief inactivities every now and then. I have been a resident of varied regions across the NS globe. In late JAnuary, I moved here, to the North Pacific with a sudden urge to be a part of a feeder region. And now, I stand before you today as finally eligible to run!

About the Minister of Communications:

The Minister of Communications does not handle foreign relations but more internal relations. How? The Minister of Communications deals wiht recruitment issues such as spam and Regional News and Ads. A Minister of Communications must also be active which I have not failed to do... yet...

About the Security Council:

The Security Council is the government body that deals with emergencies when the NPA is not ready. They take control of the situation to try and deplete it.

My Minister of Communications Plan:
  • Recruitment Cost: It's not too high but we need a little more foreign "spunk" in the region so newbies can pay the government at a lower cost. This may not matter much to people like Indie Girl who are richer than God but it can matter to new members.
  • Tighter spam plan: Since people constantly are breaking recruitment ad rules (and are constatly geting away with it), I feel the need to buckle down and eliminate this indecency. We need our region clean of spam. To do this, I will bring back up the campaign against spam in the region's RMB. I fear that I won't have much power in the forums.
My Security Council Plan:

What can I say? Be active and have control of emergency situations.

Any questions?

What do you feel could have been better about your current tenure as Deputy Minister of Justice?

AND

8-Track or Vinal?

What do you feel could have been better about your current tenure as Deputy Minister of Justice?

AND

8-Track or Vinal?