Mr. Sniffles for Minister of Justice

Who am I?

I’m Mr. Sniffles and I’ve been borne and bred in the North Pacific. I’m pretty sure I’ve been playing this game for about three to four years and have been involved in regional politics since the reign of Magicality and the UPS Rail trouble. Basically I’ve seen the region go from the advent of our first constitution to turbulence to chaos back to beautiful splendor, back to internecine wars and back to democratic rule. I’m more known for my outspoken views and passion for my issues however I am also known for my steadfast and undying devotion to this region.

What Will I Do?

I find the constitution pretty much static in its goals and commitments, while many have seen my fiery fervor to change law; I believe that the constitution’s word is absolute. I promise to uphold all acts and conditions with the same intensity.

While in office, I will also update a Constitution for Dummies section so that the document will seem less intimidating for players. Included in this, will be a simplified version of current laws enacted by the Regional Assembly. I will also actively recruit more public defenders and associates. The law should not remain a mysterious dragon spurning new and existing players but be a representation of our glorious values and a document that protects the region we have fought so hard and so long to build.

I believe our constitution to be an equal mix of both protections for the citizens and the government, my politics moves me to believe in a more symbiotic relationship of the two. Without the citizens to assign authority, there would be no government and vice versa. I will continue, as the government assigned protector of the constitution to never forget both the hardships our region has suffered through and the proud citizens who make our region both alive and the greatest feeder in the NS world.