Smilies

Image Title Text
2 cents 2 cents :2c:
ADN Ninja ADN Ninja :ADN:
Airforce Airforce :airforce:
Angel Angel :angel:
Ban Him Ban Him :banhim:
Band Band :band:
Banned Banned :banned:
Bar Bar :bar:
Bat Bat :bat:
Bear Cry Bear Cry :tb3:
Bear Happy Bear Happy :tb4:
Bear Luv Bear Luv :tb2:
Bear oO Bear oO :tb1:
Big Doh Big Doh :bigdoh:
Big Smile Big Smile :D
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Blink Blink :blink:
Blue Blue :blue:
Blush Blush :blush:
Boom Boom :boom:
BS BS :bs:
Bump Bump :bump:
Bunny Bunny :bunny:
Bye Bye :bye:
Cheese Cheese :cheese:
Clap Clap :clap:
Console Console :console:
Cool Cool :cool:
Court made a ruling Court made a ruling :courtmadearuling:
Crimson Order Crimson Order :crimsonorderpost:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dance Dance :dance:
Drink Drink :drink:
Drinking Song Drinking Song :drinkingsong:
Duh Duh :duh:
Eek Eek :eek:
Elu Turtle Elu Turtle :Eluturtle:
Ermm Ermm :ermm:
Evil Evil :evil:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
Eyeroll Eyeroll :eyeroll:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Fierce Fierce :fierce:
fish fish :fish:
Flemingovia Flemingovia :flemingovia1:
Gatesville Gatesville :gatesville1:
Glomp Glomp :glomp:
Great Bight Great Bight :greatbight:
Grosse Grosse >|P
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Halloween Halloween :hallow1:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Head Shake Head Shake :smh:
Headache Headache :headache:
Hello Hello :hello: :Hello:
Hippy Hippy :hippy:
Horror Horror :horror:
Hug Hug :hug:
Huh Huh :huh:
Hysterical Hysterical :hysterical:
I Agree I Agree :agree:
Ill Ill :ill:
Jack Jack :jack:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lion Lion :lion:
Llama Llama :llama:
LOL LOL :lol:
Mad Mad :mad:
Make a Toast Make a Toast :toast:
Mass Worship Mass Worship :flemingovia2:
MCM Flag MCM Flag :mcm2:
Mellow Mellow :mellow:
Muffin Muffin :muffin:
Ninja Ninja :ph34r:
No No :no:
No Angel No Angel :noangel:
No Talk No Talk :notalk:
Nothing to Add Nothing to Add :n2d:
NPA NPA :npa3:
NPA Airdrop NPA Airdrop :npa2:
NPA Appears NPA Appears :npa1:
NPA Gun NPA Gun :npa4:
NPO Whip NPO Whip :npo:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Oh Shit Oh Shit :oshi:
Penguin Penguin :ph43r:
Pinch Pinch :pinch:
Pleased Pleased ^_^
Queen Queen :queen:
Rabbit Hat Rabbit Hat :erasadmin:
Rant Rant :rant:
Raspberry Raspberry :pbbt:
Red Flag Red Flag :redflag:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Rudolph Rudolph :rudolph:
Rum Rum :rum:
Sad Sad :(
Salute Salute :salute:
Santa Santa :santa:
Shades Shades :shades:
Shake Fist Shake Fist :shakefist:
Shared Smile Shared Smile :smile:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shock Shock :shock:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Shrug2 Shrug2 :shrug2: :idk:
Sideways Look Sideways Look <_<
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :)
Spam Spam :spam:
Spin Spin :spin:
Squee Squee :squee:
Sub Sub :sub:
Surprised Surprised :o
Swearing Swearing #@@#
Swearing 2 Swearing 2 :@*!:
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving :thanksgiving1:
Thud Thud :thud:
TNP Flag TNP Flag :tnp:
TNP Preach TNP Preach tnpreach
TNP Rum TNP Rum :tnprum:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :P
Umm Umm :umm:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Victory Victory :victory:
Voldemort Voldemort :voldy:
W00t W00t :w00t:
Warning Warning :warning:
Wave Wave :wave:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Why Why :why:
Wibble Mouth Wibble Mouth :3
Wink Wink ;)
Winner Winner :winner:
Worship Worship :worship:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yah Yah :ya:
Yay! Yay! :yaay:
Yes Yes :yes: