She/Her They/Them
TNP Nation
vivanco
Discord
ra#9794
hBibAgS.png

"The dream remains. It's the only thing that remains. The vision remains."
Miguel de Unamuno.

It has been a while since I have done a proper run for an office as important as Vice-Delegate. The first time that I had done so it was a joke campaign, and for better or worse, this is not one.

1- Who am I?

For those who are new to the region: Welcome to The North Pacific, where democracy is strong and the rum is plenty. I am Vivanco, one of many legal nerds that help this region flourish. In the past I would have introduced myself as a law student, but that time is gone; I am now a Law Graduate, and I am currently working in the public administration of a town hall, making sure the public contracts are done by law. Other than that, regarding my NS life, I have been in plenty of offices here in TNP. I was the last Attorney General, I've been Deputy in a wide variety of ministries such as Radio, Media, Culture, Home Affairs and Foreign Affairs, I've also been involved in the Speaker's Office as both Deputy and Clerk, Senior Diplomat back in the day, Ambassador, Chief Justice, Justice and Prosecutor... And I intend to grow this list.

2- That's a lot of words. What made you run?

I've made my decision to run cristal clear in the past term, but I was in the middle ground between Delegate and Vice-Delegate. It was the most recent event regarding TNP and a group of defender nations that made me realice what I trust the most in the region; its independence. And that can be made certain not only from the Delegate's position, but from the Vice-Delegate. It is one of the many guarantees of independence and stability for the region.

Nobody can deny my sense of duty regarding this region, and I do wholeheartedly believe I am the best choice in these times for Vice-Delegate.
3- What's your course of action?