-
-
Pronouns
She/Her They/Them
TNP Nation
Vivanco
Discord
ra#9794
As time goes by, even for many mistakes we make, whenever we realize its existence, we have not only the opportunity to fix and improve it, but the obligation.

While it is true that in my time as Attorney General of the region it was at least controversial due to my diversification of course of action and my inexperience, it would be wrong to admit that I have not learned from these mistakes.

I have been in this region for almost two years, and in these I have had the opportunity to observe, practice, fail and learn from my own mistakes, as well as those of others. And this is why I take the opportunity to be tested once again.

As is well known, I am a law student, so all legal issues would come within my personal tastes, allowing me a better understanding of the legal language and the judicial system of the region, both in its codification and its jurisprudence. I am an avid defender of judicial independence, and it is something that I have defended from my first campaign to the Attorney General, as in my previous campaign to Justice, considering it as a fundamental pillar to reach what this position means: Justice.

On the subject of experience within the region, it is also known of my past as Attorney General, a key moment in which I was allowed to test myself and verify my own failings, which with time I have managed to polish.

I consider that I have a sufficient awareness of the region to be able to understand the contexts and clarify complicated situations that may arise on certain occasions, and likewise, I bless my own ignorance in some cases, since it will facilitate the application of independence and impartiality in the more complicated cases.