Pronouns
he/they
TNP Nation
Darcania
Discord
@zephyrkul
Here's the discussion I had on Discord:
Darcania - Today at 12:48 PM
at most, there's a dozen active RPers and maybe a dozen more who post occassionally
I'd love to recruit more for RP, but I think Home Affairs did that one recently
Eyes that do not Lie - Today at 12:49 PM
RP can be hard to get into, compared to the government
Darcania - Today at 12:49 PM
Looks like one was done back in September
Yes, since you'd have to work out your nation yourself ahead of time
Navoronia, for example, is taking his time fleshing out his nation before jumping in
I have an idea about that, though
Eyes that do not Lie - Today at 12:50 PM
I personally considered it once
But too much effort. And I'm not good at writing in English
Darcania - Today at 12:51 PM
if we had simple RPs where people could easily jump in, with the help of the Culture Ministry, something like Uthvaq Shanar or Zus, just with less intimidating titles, it could give people an easier time jumping in and learning about other RP nations.
I'm not sure how effective that'd be, but it's an idea
People who run those could be experienced RPers who already have fleshed-out nations, which could help newer nations flesh out theirs.
Eyes that do not Lie - Today at 12:53 PM
That's actually a good idea
Darcania - Today at 12:54 PM
they'd also have to post often, though, which renders this to only a few who could run that. I can only think of Syrixia and myself and potentially Salt with that
Eyes that do not Lie - Today at 12:54 PM
It lowers the doorstep a lot (or whatever the proper expression is)
Darcania - Today at 12:54 PM
Don't know enough about Salt's nation atm, but it seems even more fleshed out than anything I or Syr have done, yet
not sure if he'd be open to it, though; one would have to post a lot to keep it up
I'm already exhausted from Zus, after all
It's an idea; Syr and Salt would likely have more to say about it(edited)