Uni Kisses Baby -- Full Exclusive Here

unibot

TNPer
Hey I'm Uni and I'm running for Vice-Delegate.

Obama-kissing-a-baby-300x197.jpg

(I'm the awkward dude on the far left with the sunglasses -- joking)

I agree with both the policies of Ermarian and JAL (although radically different), so I wouldn't have even the slightest hesitation in calling them boss. :P

My background is mostly in the WA, I'm the author of the most resolutions accredited to one author in WA history (with my friend and commended author, Sionis, trailing close behind), but that really doesn't mean anything in gameplay terms (which is why I don't think it would be responsible of me to enter into the running as delegate without more gameplay experience) other than: I'll be able to keep the North Pacific active in the WA affairs which was the reason of my inclusion into the NK administration as representative to the WA forums.. where I successfully defended the reputation and image of the North Pacific, for example I refuted the opposition to the NP's supposed 'anti-democratic' government, and kept the delegate well informed of WA affairs. I believe the NK administration was one of the most active feeder governments in the WA -- since I've been playing -- and it was the most well informed and represented to the official forums. With my information, NK knew when to switch the floors and when to stack to maximize our voting power, and he knew when there was a lemon or a hidden gem up-to-vote. My position was only at an advisory capacity, and I have no qualms with that.

My campaign platform would have three main aspects,