Office of the Minister

Dalimbar

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Despot
-
-
TNP Nation
Angel of Wine
Greetings, and welcome to the Office of the Minister of External Affairs. I am Dalimbar, and I will be your Minister today.

I would first like to tell you a little bit about myself. I have been playing NationStates since July 19th, 2004, when I first created 2 nations, Alzakara and Dalimbar. Initially Alzakara was my main nation, during a time where I frequented on the jolt forums (my n00b times :P). However, Dalimbar was accepted to my first "home region", the Allied States of EuroIslanders. I have served in several different fields, including on various ASE Committees for Defence, Diplomacy and the Euthynai (the ASE's former courts), and starting late last year in Intelligence. I became more interested in the outside world prior to the Pixiedance-era, starting to travel across the world learning and getting to know more people. During the Pixiedance era, I was more on the sidelines, watching and waiting to see what would happen while I was fighing defence missions elsewhere. When the NPD/NPG shut itself down, I was indeed interested in what was happening in the feeders. I decided to move one of my nations (I forget which, so don't ask me) to The West Pacific, until I started to frequent with members of TNP. I finally made the move to The North Pacific, and in my opinion serving this region well.

My experiances in this region include:
-Former Deputy Minister of Communications
-Former Minister of Defence
-Current Minister of External Affairs
-Current Member of the Security Council
-Member of the Regional Assembly
-Among other things...

Now, that is enough about me. Firstly, for ambassadors to our region, I give you a warm welcome. I am asking all foreign and TNP Ambassadors to please reach me via PM. Also, I will require TNP and Foreign Ambassadors to have my MSN/AIM address, but you will contact me for that.

*Opens up the bar, and rests in a nice comfy chair*