Plembobria for Delegate

plembobria

TNPer
-
:tnp:
KMOj9d3.png
zv7oY6e.gif
Hello TNPers! After discussions with trusted colleagues and my Dearest Mother, I must announce that I am running for Delegate of the North Pacific. Why would I do such a thing? Sit back and I’ll tell ya.

Well first of all, I am active. And that is totes a big deal. Trust me on that one. Secondly, I have experience in several branches of the regional government. I have served in the NPA, Executive Staff (HA, Culture, and FA), Cabinet, and Security Council.

What’s more, in those positions, I’ve gotten stuff done! I was a pretty active soldier during my short stint in the NPA, I was a busy bee ambassador and recruiter. (Though The Northern Lights has been lagging, so the jobs of ambassadors has largely been reduced.) On the SC I’ve been an active endotarter. Those buggers even put me #2 in the line of succession. (Not even my idea.) In the HA Ministry, as minister, and previously as Recruitment Director, I’ve kept TG’s, both manual and automatic, flying out like crazy. On the Court, I presided over one of the most controversial court cases in recent history, and took it all the way to the end. (See, told ya I was active.)

With-All-Due-Respect-I-Get-Shit-Done-Funny-Hillary-Clinton-Meme-Image.jpg

So that leads us to the question. If the Regional Assembly (that’s y’all!) actually decides to make me Head of State, what would I even do? Most importantly, I will Make TNP Great Again keep the lights on. As HA minster, I oversee a relatively small staff, but I have to make sure that I continuously nag people as much as I can so our TGs get sent out on time.

I will try my best to make sure that initiatives of each and every ministry get carried out. I’ll try to keep ministers on the ball, following through with their ideas.