Currency Thread

Xentherida

TNPer
-
-
Seeing as my cities thread went reasonably well, I decided to start up a currency thread. Submit yours, and I will convert it against every listed currency.

Drawing tables is hard. Updating a second spreadsheet is harder. So instead, I have a copy of the master file here, which will be updated when I update. Simple and easy. Plus you can see what beautiful equations I use, and the numbers down to the 20th decimal point (if you want to die, take a shot for every 0 you see).

Currency spreadsheet here!

APPLICATION FOR SUBMITTING A CURRENCY:

CURRENCY NAME
NATION THAT USES THE CURRENCY
1 NSD = YOUR CURRENCY TO 1 NSD
1 CURRENCY = NSD TO 1 OF YOUR CURRENCY
Replace the words in capitals with the required information.

Woof
Xentherida
1 NSD = 1.92 WOOF
1 WOOF = 0.52 NSD

I will not accept any applications that do not follow the format. Please do not use symbols; only the currency name is needed.

TO COME UP WITH A TWO-WAY CONVERSION RATE:

STEP 1: Come up with how much your currency is worth in Nationstates Dollars (NSD). This is your currency to NSD ratio.

STEP 2: Do the following calculation: 1 / currency to NSD ratio. ( / means divide.)

STEP 3: Round the number to 2 decimal places.

STEP 4: Remember those numbers and post them onto the thread.

Trinnish Trinsk
The Triple Federation of Trinster
1 Trinsk= 0.75 NSD
1 NSD = 1.33 Trinsk
?
(shorthand name is TFT)

Added.

EDIT: I'm having trouble adding symbols. So I'm editing the layout into a more readable table style. And no more symbols are needed.

CURRENCY NAME: Republic of Jacksonville Dollar
NATION THAT USES THE CURRENCY: Jacksonville City
YOUR CURRENCY CONVERTED TO NSD: 1 Jacksonville Dollar equals 2.35 NSD
NSD CONVERTED INTO YOUR CURRENCY: 1 NSD equals 2.05 Republic of Jacksonville Dollars

Rose Florin (Florin)

The Rose League (Federation of Kalti / Commonwealth Country of Andalucia)

1 NSD = ƒ0.50

ƒ1.00 = 2.00 NSD

ƒ = Rose Florin